Jonny Sax
Rock / Pop / Soul / Reggae

Jonny Sax is an enigmatic duo from the North East consisting of Karl McDonald on Vocals and Mick Loraine on Saxophone.

Using specialist backing tracks and a top of the range PA and lighting system, they can cater for small venues to large concert halls.

They cover dancefloor fillers by Ray Charles, Tina Turner, Rod Stewart, Stereophonics, James Brown, Sam Cooke, Van Morrison, Bruce Springsteen, Amy Winehouse, Gerry Rafferty, Barry White, Mumford & Sons, Bob Marley and Paolo Nutini plus others.
 

 

book this band Playing

Friday 02 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Sunday 01 April 2018

Monday 02 April 2018

Friday 01 June 2018

Friday 10 August 2018

Monday 27 August 2018

Saturday 08 September 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Friday 28 December 2018



book this band