Redwings
Indie / Pop

Redwings set includes songs from The Stereophonics, The White Stripes, The Waterboys, Steve Harley, Coldplay, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, The Black Crowes, Biffy Clyro, Elbow, Eminem, U2, Kings of Leon.

 

book this band Playing

Saturday 20 August 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Friday 06 January 2023

Saturday 28 January 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

Saturday 01 April 2023

Saturday 29 April 2023

Saturday 27 May 2023

Saturday 16 September 2023

Saturday 23 September 2023

Saturday 30 September 2023

Saturday 28 October 2023

Saturday 11 November 2023

Friday 24 November 2023

Friday 01 December 2023

Saturday 02 December 2023



book this band