Scratch
Rock / Indie

Scratch are a top north east covers band playing music from the 50's to modern day "the way it should be played".

Our set covers great songs from the legendary Chuck Berry of the 50's, through to classic Clapton and Stones numbers from the 60's. Eagles and Free numbers cover the 70's whilst songs from bands like ZZ Top, U2 and Aerosmith bring back the 80's and 90's. Finally we'll end up with modern day classics from The Stereophonics, Kaiser Chiefs & Kings of Leon.


 

book this band Playing

Friday 27 October 2017

Friday 03 November 2017

Saturday 04 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 20 January 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Friday 04 May 2018

Saturday 02 June 2018

Friday 08 June 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018

Friday 07 December 2018