Broken Spoke
Rock / Blues

A high energy rock band giving a high quality sound and performance at every gig, set list is a mixture of 60s and 70s classic rock featuring songs by ufo , the rolling stones, thin lizzy , jimi hendrix , tom petty , zz top , deep purple , rory gallagher , the kinks , ccr , free, bad company , wishbone ash , the doors , dr feelgood , the cult , just to name a few

 

book this band Playing

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 04 November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

Friday 12 January 2018

Saturday 20 January 2018

Friday 26 January 2018

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sunday 18 March 2018

Friday 06 April 2018

Friday 01 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

Friday 07 September 2018

Sunday 23 September 2018

Friday 05 October 2018

Saturday 03 November 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Friday 14 December 2018



book this band