Rising Sun Crawcrook
Banktop / Crawcrook

  • 0191 413 7444 / /
    Banktop, Crawcrook, NE40 4EE
  • Open: Noon - Midnight weekly

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
*Under New Management* as of May 2018

Kirsty and her team welcome you to their family friendly pub and restaurant situated in the picturesque countryside of Crawcrook, with fantastic views of the surrounding villages and hills and an impressive range of Cask Ales, Lagers, Wines, Spirits and Soft Drinks.

Wholesome home-made food from classic pub favourites including delicious steaks and Sunday Lunches. There’s plenty of outdoor seating for the hot summer months and Summer events to keep the little ones occupied. We cater to parties large and small. We have the best live bands playing every Saturday From 9pm We are Dog Friendly. We hope to see you soon.


 
 
Whats On

Friday 20 July 2018

Saturday 28 July 2018

Friday 03 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

Saturday 08 September 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

Friday 02 November 2018

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 03 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.