Big Jug Durham
Claypath / Durham

  • 0191 384 8354 / /
    Claypath, Durham, DH1 1RG
  • Open: Monday - Sunday noon - 11.30pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue

On the weekends we will be showing all of the world's top sports events, giving you live bands every Friday night and on Saturday make sure you come down to listen to the music from our top DJ's.

Whats On

Friday 19 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Friday 03 May 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 10 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Friday 07 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Friday 05 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 01 November 2019

Friday 08 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 06 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 27 December 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
Big Jug Image Bar Bar 2 pool table