The Bridge Inn Annitsford
Front Street / Annitsford Cramlington

  • 0191 250 1556 / /
    Front Street, Annitsford Cramlington, NE23 7QS
  • Open: 11am-11pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Steve and Elaine offer you a warm welcome to the newly refurbished Bridge Inn
Whats On

Saturday 28 April 2018

Saturday 05 May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018

Saturday 09 June 2018

Saturday 16 June 2018

Saturday 14 July 2018

Saturday 21 July 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Saturday 01 September 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday 08 December 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.