Bridge Inn Annitsford
Front Street / Annitsford Cramlington

  • 0191 250 1556 / /
    Front Street, Annitsford Cramlington, NE23 7QS
  • Open: 11am-11pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Steve and Elaine offer you a warm welcome to the Bridge Inn Whats On

Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Saturday 26 March 2022

Saturday 09 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Saturday 07 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Saturday 04 June 2022

Saturday 18 June 2022

Saturday 02 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

Saturday 03 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.