The Bridge Inn Annitsford
Front Street / Annitsford Cramlington

  • 0191 250 1556 / /
    Front Street, Annitsford Cramlington, NE23 7QS
  • Open: 11am-11pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Steve and Elaine offer you a warm welcome to the newly refurbished Bridge Inn
Whats On

Saturday 21 October 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturday 09 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

Saturday 23 December 2017

Saturday 20 January 2018

Sunday 04 February 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Saturday 14 July 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.