The Bridge Inn Annitsford
Front Street / Annitsford Cramlington

  • 0191 250 1556 / /
    Front Street, Annitsford Cramlington, NE23 7QS
  • Open: 11am-11pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Steve and Elaine offer you a warm welcome to the newly refurbished Bridge Inn
Whats On

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Saturday 09 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Saturday 18 January 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.