Fat Ox Whitley Bay
Whitley Road / Whitley Bay

  • 0191 289 6969 / /
    Whitley Road, Whitley Bay, NE26 2TG
  • Open: 11am - 11pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Karen and Michael welcome you to the The Fat Ox, a comfortable real ale pub appealing to all ages.The pub is steeped in history and dates back to 1922,  it was built on the site of a previous drinking house that dated back to the 1800’s.

Live sport  features regularly at The Fat Ox on multiple widescreen tv's along with live bands every Saturday night , we are Whitley Bay's premier live music venue with the cheapest beer from only £1.70 pint !!

Pool and darts teams are available to join.

A wide selection of snacks are available from the bar daily. 

We look forward to seeing you.

 

 

Whats On

Saturday 19 August 2017

Saturday 02 September 2017

Saturday 09 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday 07 October 2017

Saturday 14 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Friday 03 November 2017

Saturday 04 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Saturday 02 December 2017

Saturday 09 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Saturday 30 December 2017


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.