White Swan Morpeth
Newgate Street / Morpeth

  • 01670 513 532 / /
    Newgate Street, Morpeth, NE61 1BA
  • Open: Mon-Thur 9:30-11pm, Fri 9:30-12am, Sat 11:00am-12am, Sun 12:00-11pm

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

The White Swan has been run for the last 4 years by Paul and Mark who are both born and bred in Morpeth.

They have developed a good friendly atmosphere in the pub supplying a great selection of beers, wines and spirits.

Poker nights are held twice a week, there is a weekly quiz and all live sports are shown on big screens.

They have built up a good reputation as a live music venue, hosting some of the regions finest talent on a Saturday night.

The cocktail bar upstairs "The Cygnet Lounge"   is open at weekends and is available for private hire for any occasion at very competetive rates.
 

Whats On

Saturday 23 June 2018

Saturday 30 June 2018

Saturday 07 July 2018

Saturday 14 July 2018

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 21 July 2018

Saturday 28 July 2018

Saturday 04 August 2018

Saturday 11 August 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

Saturday 25 August 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Saturday 01 September 2018

Saturday 08 September 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
Poorboys at The Swan Sunday Lunch Outside board