White Swan Morpeth
Newgate Street / Morpeth

  • 01670 513 532 / /
    Newgate Street, Morpeth, NE61 1BA
  • Open: Mon-Thur 9:30-11pm, Fri 9:30-12am, Sat 11:00am-12am, Sun 12:00-11pm

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

The White Swan has been run for the last 8 years by Paul and Mark who are both born and bred in Morpeth.

They have developed a good friendly atmosphere in the pub supplying a great selection of beers, wines and spirits.

Poker nights are held twice a week, there is a weekly quiz and all live sports are shown on big screens.

They have built up a good reputation as a live music venue, hosting the regions finest talent every Saturday night.

The cocktail bar upstairs "The Cygnet Lounge"   is open at weekends and is available for private hire for any occasion at very competetive rates.
 

Whats On

Saturday 23 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 21 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Saturday 14 November 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
Poorboys at The Swan Sunday Lunch Outside board