White Swan Morpeth
Newgate Street / Morpeth

  • 01670 513 532 / /
    Newgate Street, Morpeth, NE61 1BA
  • Open: Mon-Thur 9:30-11pm, Fri 9:30-12am, Sat 11:00am-12am, Sun 12:00-11pm

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

The White Swan has been run for the last 8 years by Paul and Mark who are both born and bred in Morpeth.

They have developed a good friendly atmosphere in the pub supplying a great selection of beers, wines and spirits.

Poker nights are held twice a week, there is a weekly quiz and all live sports are shown on big screens.

They have built up a good reputation as a live music venue, hosting the regions finest talent every Saturday night.

The cocktail bar upstairs "The Cygnet Lounge"   is open at weekends and is available for private hire for any occasion at very competetive rates.
 

Whats On

Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Sunday 12 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Saturday 02 May 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Saturday 14 November 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
Poorboys at The Swan Sunday Lunch Outside board