Three Mile Inn Gosforth
Great North Road / Gosforth Newcastle

  • 0191 255 2100 / /
    Great North Road, Gosforth Newcastle, NE3 2DS
  • Open: Opening times: Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00 Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:30 Sun: 12:00 - 22:30

Capacity: 1340    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
A large bar and restaurant situated in Newcastle's leafy suburb of Gosforth. Great home made food is available with an extensive array of drinks and cocktails, top North East bands play every other Friday at 8pm

Happy Hour times Sunday - Friday 5:30 - 7pm / 9:30 - 10:30 and Saturday 5:30 - 7pm selected pints and 175ml house wines only £2.20 Whats On

Friday 02 March 2018

Friday 09 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Friday 06 April 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

  • 8:00 PM / FREE

Friday 07 September 2018

Friday 05 October 2018

Friday 30 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 1 2 3 4 5