Three Mile Inn Gosforth
Great North Road / Gosforth Newcastle

  • 0191 255 2100 / /
    Great North Road, Gosforth Newcastle, NE3 2DS
  • Open: Opening times: Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00 Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:30 Sun: 12:00 - 22:30

Capacity: 1340    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
A much-loved landmark at the heart of Gosforth, Three Mile is many things to many people.

We offer a comfortable stopping-off point for travellers along the Great North Road, a place where families can relax over a post school-run coffee, or where you can meet friends for a great night out, over dinner and drinks.

The recent refurbishment, which has drawn inspiration from the surrounding area and its history, has given extra character to our much-loved venue. – where comfort is paramount and high standards guaranteed.

The well-stocked bar offers an extensive range of beers, ales and wines, while our chefs’ expertise covers everything from a la carte dishes to traditional Sunday lunch, all cooked to order, using fresh, local ingredients.

Our new coffee shop is just the place to unwind and take a break, while our super stylish pizza restaurant brings a slice of Stateside dining to Three Mile. Or, when something extra special is called for, our private dining area - named after brewer, James Deuchar, who built Three Mile almost a century ago – is the perfect setting in which to celebrate. And, because now more than ever, we are all truly valuing the great outdoors, our newly renovated, heated, outdoor terrace is the ideal place in which to raise a glass with friends and family – at any time of year. Whats On

Friday 28 January 2022

Friday 04 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 25 February 2022

Friday 04 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Friday 18 March 2022

Friday 25 March 2022

Friday 01 April 2022

Friday 08 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

Friday 22 April 2022

Friday 29 April 2022

Friday 06 May 2022

Friday 13 May 2022

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 20 May 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Friday 03 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Friday 08 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Friday 02 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Friday 07 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Friday 02 December 2022

Friday 09 December 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 2 3 4 5