Grannie Annies Sunderland
Marine Walk / Roker Sunderland

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
A new pub & pantry serving a great selection of drinks and some delicous food.... just like Grannie makes it!
We are dog friendly every day, but we ask that dogs vacate the premises at 8pm On Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
We welcome children accompanied by responsible adults but all children must vacate the premises no later than 8pm daily.

Food Service Monday - Friday 10am - 7.30pm. Saturday 10am - 5.30pm. Sunday 11.30am - 4.30pm.

Live music every weekend from 8pm Whats On

Sunday 16 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Sunday 07 July 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1