Star Inn Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 5900 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Friday and Saturday evening from 8.30pm and Sunday afternoons from 4.30pm

  Whats On

Friday 19 October 2018

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sunday 28 October 2018

Friday 02 November 2018

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sunday 04 November 2018

Friday 09 November 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Sunday 11 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • 5:00 PM / FREE

Friday 07 December 2018

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sunday 09 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.