Star Inn Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 5900 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Friday and Saturday evening from 8.30pm and Sunday afternoons from 4.30pm

  Whats On

Friday 18 January 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

Sunday 20 January 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019

Friday 01 February 2019

Saturday 02 February 2019

Sunday 03 February 2019

Friday 08 February 2019

Saturday 09 February 2019

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • 5:00 PM / FREE

Friday 15 February 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 16 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.