Star Inn Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 5900 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Friday and Saturday evening from 8.30pm and Sunday afternoons from 4.30pm

  Whats On

Friday 26 April 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

Friday 03 May 2019

Saturday 04 May 2019

Sunday 05 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Sunday 12 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Saturday 18 May 2019

Sunday 19 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.