Star Inn Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 5900 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Friday and Saturday evening from 8.30pm and Sunday afternoons from 4.30pm

  Whats On

Saturday 23 February 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Friday 01 March 2019

Saturday 02 March 2019

Sunday 03 March 2019

Friday 08 March 2019

Saturday 09 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.