The Hastings Seaton Delaval
Wheatridge Row / Seaton Delaval

  • 0191 2376868 / /
    Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0QH
  • Open: Open: 11.00 – 23.00 Mon – Thur, 11.00 – 00.00 Fri and Sat, Noon – 11.30 Sun

Capacity: 180    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Multi award winning local pub, local food, local prices
Home of the Geordie Tappaz
Main menu served Noon til 8 pm Monday to Saturday
Lighter Bites Menu also available, Tea and Coffee
Sunday Roast Noon til 5pm
Live Music every Friday with top North East bands
Pool and Darts, Free Wifi
Quiz Night Every Wednesday
Beer Garden/Outside Patio
 

Whats On

Friday 24 November 2017

Friday 01 December 2017

Friday 08 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sunday 31 December 2017

Friday 09 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Friday 08 June 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

Friday 29 June 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Friday 05 October 2018

Friday 09 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 2 3 4