The Hastings Seaton Delaval
Wheatridge Row / Seaton Delaval

  • 0191 2376868 / /
    Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0QH
  • Open: Open: 11.00 – 23.00 Mon – Thur, 11.00 – 00.00 Fri and Sat, Noon – 11.30 Sun

Capacity: 180    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Multi award winning local pub, local food, local prices
Home of the Geordie Tappaz
Main menu served Noon til 8 pm Monday to Saturday
Lighter Bites Menu also available, Tea and Coffee
Sunday Roast Noon til 5pm
Live Music every Friday with top North East bands
Pool and Darts, Free Wifi
Quiz Night Every Wednesday
Beer Garden/Outside Patio
 

Whats On

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Friday 03 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Friday 04 December 2020

Friday 11 December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 2 3 4