The Hastings Seaton Delaval
Wheatridge Row / Seaton Delaval

  • 0191 2376868 / /
    Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0QH
  • Open: Open: 11.00 – 23.00 Mon – Thur, 11.00 – 00.00 Fri and Sat, Noon – 11.30 Sun

Capacity: 180    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Multi award winning local pub, local food, local prices
Home of the Geordie Tappaz
Main menu served Noon til 8 pm Monday to Saturday
Lighter Bites Menu also available, Tea and Coffee
Sunday Roast Noon til 5pm
Live Music every Friday with top North East bands
Pool and Darts, Free Wifi
Quiz Night Every Wednesday
Beer Garden/Outside Patio
 

Whats On

Friday 26 April 2019

Friday 03 May 2019

Sunday 05 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Friday 07 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 05 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 01 November 2019

Friday 08 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 06 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 2 3 4