Station Killingworth
Station Road / Killingworth

  • 0191 268 1397 / /
    Station Road, Killingworth, NE12 6RA
  • Open: Mon to Sun 12pm -11pm, Fri & Sat noon - midnight

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

A warm welcome awaits you at this family friendly run pub. An extensive menu is available Monday to Saturday, noon till 9pm.

Live sport is shown on multi screens, and the largest projector screen in the area comes down for the ultimate viewing experience on match days.

Top  North East bands perform every Friday night.

Our large function room is available for hire at very competetive rates.

There are 2 full size pool tables, dart board and quiz machine,

On fine days there is a beer garden and large decking area to sit outside and enjoy your drinks.

All manner of functions can be catered for from weddings to Christenings. Buffet prices are available on request and we can tailor your menu to exactly suit your requirements for a hassle free and memorable event. Outside catering also available at your home or for any function.

 


 

Whats On

Sunday 24 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Friday 05 April 2019

Sunday 07 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Friday 03 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Sunday 02 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Friday 05 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 29 November 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1 BAR2 BAR3 CONS DARTS POOL VASE VASE1 train