Station Killingworth
Station Road / Killingworth

  • 0191 268 1397 / /
    Station Road, Killingworth, NE12 6RA
  • Open: Mon to Sun 12pm -11pm, Fri & Sat noon - midnight

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

A warm welcome awaits you from Barry and his staff

Live sport is shown on multi screens around the pub, and they boast the largest projector screen in the area.

Top North East bands perform every weekend

We have a large function room available for hire at very competetive rates.

2 full size pool tables, Dart board and quiz machine,

On fine days there is a beer garden and large decking area to sit outside and enjoy your drinks.



 


 

Whats On

Friday 28 June 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Friday 05 July 2019

Tuesday 09 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Sunday 14 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 03 April 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Friday 11 December 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1 BAR2 BAR3 CONS DARTS POOL VASE VASE1 train