The Station Killingworth
Station Road / Killingworth

  • 0191 268 1397 / /
    Station Road, Killingworth, NE12 6RA
  • Open: Mon to Sun 12pm -11pm, Fri & Sat noon - midnight

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

A warm welcome awaits you at this newly refurbished family friendly run pub. An extensive menu is available Monday to Saturday, noon till 9pm.

Live sport is shown on multi screens, and the largest projector screen in the area comes down for the ultimate viewing experience on match days.

Top  North East bands perform every Friday night.

Our large function room is available for hire at very competetive rates.

There are 2 full size pool tables, dart board and quiz machine,

On fine days there is a beer garden and large decking area to sit outside and enjoy your drinks.

All manner of functions can be catered for from weddings to Christenings. Buffet prices are available on request and we can tailor your menu to exactly suit your requirements for a hassle free and memorable event. Outside catering also available at your home or for any function.

 


 

Whats On

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Wednesday 04 October 2017

Friday 06 October 2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Friday 13 October 2017

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Friday 03 November 2017

Sunday 05 November 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

Friday 17 November 2017

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 24 November 2017

Friday 01 December 2017

Friday 08 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Friday 29 December 2017

Sunday 31 December 2017

Friday 16 February 2018

Friday 04 May 2018

Friday 07 December 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1 BAR2 BAR3 CONS DARTS POOL VASE VASE1 train