The Station Killingworth
Station Road / Killingworth

  • 0191 268 1397 / /
    Station Road, Killingworth, NE12 6RA
  • Open: Mon to Sun 12pm -11pm, Fri & Sat noon - midnight

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

A warm welcome awaits you at this newly refurbished family friendly run pub. An extensive menu is available Monday to Saturday, noon till 9pm.

Live sport is shown on multi screens, and the largest projector screen in the area comes down for the ultimate viewing experience on match days.

Top  North East bands perform every Friday night.

Our large function room is available for hire at very competetive rates.

There are 2 full size pool tables, dart board and quiz machine,

On fine days there is a beer garden and large decking area to sit outside and enjoy your drinks.

All manner of functions can be catered for from weddings to Christenings. Buffet prices are available on request and we can tailor your menu to exactly suit your requirements for a hassle free and memorable event. Outside catering also available at your home or for any function.

 


 

Whats On

Friday 20 July 2018

Saturday 21 July 2018

Friday 27 July 2018

Friday 03 August 2018

Saturday 04 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018

Sunday 12 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 01 September 2018

Friday 07 September 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018

Friday 02 November 2018

Friday 09 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Friday 07 December 2018

Saturday 08 December 2018

Friday 21 December 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
BAR1 BAR2 BAR3 CONS DARTS POOL VASE VASE1 train