Railway Hotel Birtley
Durham Road / Birtley Gateshead

  • / / https://www.facebook.com/railwaybirtley/
    Durham Road, Birtley Gateshead, DH3 2PQ
  • Open: Monday to Thursday 11.00 am - 11.00 pm, Friday 11.00 - Midnight, Saturday 11.00 am - Midnight, Sunday 11.30 am - 11.00 pm

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Friday 05 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Friday 02 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Friday 11 December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.