Big Jug Durham City
88 Claypath / Durham

  • / /
    88 Claypath, Durham, DH1 1RG
  • Open:

Capacity: 100    Accessible: No    Food: No

About The Venue
The Big Jug occupies a prime position in Durham city centre situated very close to the market place and right next to the Walkergate Centre and a variety of other bars and restaurants.
The newly refurbished Big Jug will appeal to a broad range of customers in the local area and offer an attractive, premium venue in a bustling city setting, this will include shoppers and students during the day looking for a relaxed venue to enjoy a drink or bite to eat, as well as evening customers looking for an up-tempo atmosphere and live music as well as a premium Gin Bar and function room on the first floor. Whats On

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 01 November 2019

Friday 08 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 06 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Friday 10 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.