Big Jug Durham City
88 Claypath / Durham

  • / /
    88 Claypath, Durham, DH1 1RG
  • Open:

Capacity: 100    Accessible: No    Food: No

About The Venue
The Big Jug occupies a prime position in Durham city centre situated very close to the market place and right next to the Walkergate Centre and a variety of other bars and restaurants.
The newly refurbished Big Jug will appeal to a broad range of customers in the local area and offer an attractive, premium venue in a bustling city setting, this will include shoppers and students during the day looking for a relaxed venue to enjoy a drink or bite to eat, as well as evening customers looking for an up-tempo atmosphere and live music as well as a premium Gin Bar and function room on the first floor. Whats On

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Friday 05 November 2021

Friday 12 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 03 December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Friday 28 January 2022

Friday 08 July 2022

Friday 02 December 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.