Big Jug Durham City
88 Claypath / Durham

  • / /
    88 Claypath, Durham, DH1 1RG
  • Open:

Capacity: 100    Accessible: No    Food: No

About The Venue
The Big Jug occupies a prime position in Durham city centre situated very close to the market place and right next to the Walkergate Centre and a variety of other bars and restaurants.
The newly refurbished Big Jug will appeal to a broad range of customers in the local area and offer an attractive, premium venue in a bustling city setting, this will include shoppers and students during the day looking for a relaxed venue to enjoy a drink or bite to eat, as well as evening customers looking for an up-tempo atmosphere and live music as well as a premium Gin Bar and function room on the first floor. Whats On

Friday 26 August 2022

Friday 02 September 2022

Friday 09 September 2022

Friday 16 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Friday 07 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Friday 02 December 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

Friday 23 December 2022

Friday 13 January 2023

Friday 03 February 2023

Friday 12 May 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Friday 01 September 2023

Friday 03 November 2023

Friday 17 November 2023


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.