Venue Cramlington
Manor Walks / Cramlington

Capacity: 300    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Venue, a brand new family run gastropub in Manor Walks, Cramlington.
A wide selection of locally sourced food is offered which is cooked fresh daily to enjoy in sumptuous surroundings.
There are a vast array of drinks at the bar which stays open late every night
Some of the best bands in the North East take to the stage every Friday and Saturday evening so why not
Dine Drink and Dance for a great night out   Whats On

Friday 03 December 2021

Saturday 04 December 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Saturday 11 December 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021

Friday 31 December 2021

Saturday 01 January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Saturday 30 April 2022

Friday 06 May 2022

Saturday 14 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 v3 2 4