Venue Cramlington
Manor Walks / Cramlington

Capacity: 300    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Venue, a brand new family run gastropub in Manor Walks, Cramlington.
A wide selection of locally sourced food is offered which is cooked fresh daily to enjoy in sumptuous surroundings.
There are a vast array of drinks at the bar which stays open late every night
Some of the best bands in the North East take to the stage every Friday and Saturday evening so why not
Dine Drink and Dance for a great night out   Whats On

Friday 27 May 2022

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 28 May 2022

Thursday 02 June 2022

Friday 03 June 2022

Saturday 04 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

Saturday 11 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

Saturday 18 June 2022

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 24 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Friday 01 July 2022

Saturday 02 July 2022

Friday 08 July 2022

Saturday 09 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Saturday 23 July 2022

Friday 29 July 2022

Saturday 30 July 2022

Friday 05 August 2022

Saturday 06 August 2022

Friday 12 August 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Saturday 27 August 2022

Friday 02 September 2022

Saturday 03 September 2022

Friday 09 September 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

Friday 16 September 2022

Saturday 17 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Friday 07 October 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 22 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Friday 04 November 2022

Saturday 05 November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Saturday 26 November 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 v3 2 4