Runhead Bar & Grill Ryton
Holburn Lane / Ryton

  • 0191 4139517 / / http://therunhead.co.uk
    Holburn Lane, Ryton , NE40 3HJ
  • Open: Monday – Thursday: 12 noon – 11pm Friday: 12 noon – 12 midnight Saturday: 11am – 12 midnight Sunday: 12 noon – 10:30pm

Capacity: 250    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
The Runhead offers all that you love about traditional pubs, wrapped up in the best of contemporary styles. Furnished with comfortable leather sofas, wooden floors, cosy fires and lots of private corners creating a real ‘home away from home’ feel.

Situated on Holburn Lane, Ryton, The Runhead prides itself on its creative menu that uses only the best produce and homemade dishes created by our chefs.

Running regular band nights, quiz nights, fantastic food and drink offers and a range of live sports showing throughout the pub, there is something for everyone with ample free parking. 
Whats On

Friday 26 January 2018

Saturday 10 February 2018

Saturday 17 February 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday 24 March 2018

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 14 April 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018

Saturday 09 June 2018

Saturday 07 July 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
pool bierra sign food out1 Jan offer tree pizza out3 fishchip end bar2 burger