Greens Sunderland
36 Low Road / Sunderland

Capacity: 250    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Recently refubished and offering live entertainment every Friday night from Soul and Funk to Indie and Rock.

A very relaxed atmosphere and a warm welcome from the management and staff.

We have two Sky boxes that can show ESPN. We show live football.

We have an outside drinking area in front of the pub with tables and chairs.

No function room but would welcome hiring pub during the week numbers permitting.

Free wifi available.

DJ every Saturday and Sunday.

Check out our extensive menu - Two meals for £8 Monday to Friday.

Drinks offers:

£1.85 selected pints all day everyday (except Friday and Saturday from 8pm).

£1 extra to double up on ALL spirits.

We are very much a sports driven pub at weekends with an extra large screen to show football.


We have a large food menu that attracts shoppers, students and all passers by.

Whats On

Friday 15 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Friday 05 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

Friday 26 January 2018

Friday 02 February 2018

Friday 09 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Friday 02 March 2018

Friday 09 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Friday 04 May 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Friday 01 June 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Friday 09 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Friday 07 December 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.