Greens Sunderland
36 Low Road / Sunderland

Capacity: 250    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Recently refubished and offering live entertainment every Friday night from Soul and Funk to Indie and Rock.

A very relaxed atmosphere and a warm welcome from the management and staff.

We have two Sky boxes that can show ESPN. We show live football.

We have an outside drinking area in front of the pub with tables and chairs.

No function room but would welcome hiring pub during the week numbers permitting.

Free wifi available.

DJ every Saturday and Sunday.

Check out our extensive menu - Two meals for £8 Monday to Friday.

Drinks offers:

£1.85 selected pints all day everyday (except Friday and Saturday from 8pm).

£1 extra to double up on ALL spirits.

We are very much a sports driven pub at weekends with an extra large screen to show football.


We have a large food menu that attracts shoppers, students and all passers by.

Whats On

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Friday 25 August 2017

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Friday 01 September 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Friday 22 September 2017

Friday 13 October 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

Friday 01 December 2017

Friday 26 January 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.