Greens Sunderland
36 Low Road / Sunderland

Capacity: 250    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Live entertainment every Friday night from Soul and Funk to Indie and Rock.

A very relaxed atmosphere and a warm welcome from the management and staff.

8 plasmas and big screen showing Sky and BT sport

DJ every Saturday and Sunday.

£2.10 selected pints all day everyday (except Friday and Saturday from 8pm).

 

Pizzas and Toasties available Whats On

Friday 06 December 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Friday 03 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 06 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

Friday 07 August 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Friday 09 October 2020

Friday 27 November 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.