Greens Sunderland
36 Low Road / Sunderland

Capacity: 250    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Live entertainment every Friday night from Soul and Funk to Indie and Rock.

A very relaxed atmosphere and a warm welcome from the management and staff.

8 plasmas and big screen showing Sky and BT sport

DJ every Saturday and Sunday.

£2.10 selected pints all day everyday (except Friday and Saturday from 8pm).

 

Pizzas and Toasties available Whats On

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 04 October 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 06 December 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.