The Blue Bell Washington
Pearth Hall Road / Usworth Washington

  • 0191 416 0023 / /
    Pearth Hall Road, Usworth Washington, NE37 1NP
  • Open: Sun-Thu 11:00-23:00 Fri-Sat 11:00-00:00

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
New owners Lisa and Barrie welcome you to the Blue Bell, a comfortable family pub appealing to all ages. The pub is steeped in history and dates back over 300 years.  Live sport features regularly on multiple widescreen TV's along with live music every Saturday night. A wide selection of snacks are available from the bar daily. We look forward to seeing you. Whats On

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Saturday 02 September 2017

Tuesday 05 September 2017

Saturday 09 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday 07 October 2017

Saturday 14 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 04 November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturday 02 December 2017

Saturday 09 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Monday 01 January 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.