Vigilant Inn South Shields
Sunderland Road / South Shields

  • 0191 4567666 / /
    Sunderland Road, South Shields, NE34 6AE
  • Open:

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Sunday 23 January 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022

Sunday 06 February 2022

Sunday 13 February 2022

Sunday 20 February 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Sunday 06 March 2022

Sunday 13 March 2022

Sunday 27 March 2022

Sunday 10 April 2022

Sunday 17 April 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022

Sunday 15 May 2022

Sunday 26 June 2022

Sunday 03 July 2022

Sunday 07 August 2022

Sunday 14 August 2022

Sunday 21 August 2022

Sunday 04 September 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022

Sunday 02 October 2022

Sunday 23 October 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022

Sunday 06 November 2022


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.