Vigilant Inn South Shields
Sunderland Road / South Shields

  • 0191 4567666 / /
    Sunderland Road, South Shields, NE34 6AE
  • Open:

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Sunday 27 May 2018

Sunday 03 June 2018

Sunday 10 June 2018

Sunday 17 June 2018

Sunday 24 June 2018

Sunday 01 July 2018

Sunday 08 July 2018

Sunday 05 August 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Sunday 02 September 2018

Sunday 09 September 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Sunday 14 October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018

Sunday 28 October 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.