Vigilant Inn South Shields
Sunderland Road / South Shields

  • 0191 4567666 / /
    Sunderland Road, South Shields, NE34 6AE
  • Open:

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Sunday 21 January 2018

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Sunday 04 February 2018

Sunday 11 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

Sunday 04 March 2018

Sunday 11 March 2018

Sunday 25 March 2018

Sunday 08 April 2018

Sunday 22 April 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

Sunday 20 May 2018

Sunday 03 June 2018

Sunday 24 June 2018

Sunday 05 August 2018

Sunday 09 September 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Sunday 14 October 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.