Vigilant Inn South Shields
Sunderland Road / South Shields

  • 0191 4567666 / /
    Sunderland Road, South Shields, NE34 6AE
  • Open:

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Sunday 16 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Sunday 30 December 2018

Sunday 06 January 2019

Sunday 13 January 2019

Sunday 20 January 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019

Saturday 02 February 2019

Sunday 10 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sunday 03 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 16 June 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.