Vigilant Inn South Shields
Sunderland Road / South Shields

  • 0191 4567666 / /
    Sunderland Road, South Shields, NE34 6AE
  • Open:

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Sunday 07 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

Sunday 16 June 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.