South Beach Blyth
Fulmar Drive / South Beach Blyth

Capacity: 250    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue

Nestled away, at the center of the South Beach Estate, is the beauty and class of the South Beach Pub which needs to be seen to be appreciated.
Beautifully refurnished, redecorated & maintained.Carefully tendered Garden, Safe Children's and Outdoor Areas. Real Ales Live TV Games area Family & Children welcome

Whats On

Friday 15 December 2017

Friday 02 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Friday 06 April 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

Friday 01 June 2018

Friday 29 June 2018

Friday 07 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Friday 23 November 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
1 2 3 4