The Village Hotel Victory Pub Cobalt Newcastle
Silverlink North / Newcastle Upon Tyne

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Village Hotel Newcastle is just 15 minutes' drive from Newcastle city centre. The hotel offers luxurious rooms and an extensive spa and leisure club with a 25-metre pool. Live music in the Victory Pub on selected nights Whats On

Friday 01 December 2017

Saturday 02 December 2017

Friday 08 December 2017

Saturday 09 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Saturday 23 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Friday 29 December 2017

Saturday 30 December 2017

Monday 01 January 2018


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.