Crook Hotel Crook
Hope Street / Crook County Durham

  • 01388 249 086 / /
    Hope Street, Crook County Durham, DL15 9HU
  • Open: Noon - 11pm

Capacity: 150    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019

Sunday 04 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Sunday 18 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Sunday 05 April 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 29 November 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.