Ritchie Bee Band
Rock

Live From The Hive, a nectar fuelled set to get the night buzzing with hits from Springsteen, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, The Police, Tom Petty, ZZ Top, Dire Straits, U2, Whitesnake and others.

A professional sound and light show all add to the evening to create a fantastic night out for you and your friends.

Take a listen : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KF65kSpDyls

book this band Playing

Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Friday 02 October 2020

Saturday 03 October 2020

Friday 09 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020

Sunday 01 November 2020

Saturday 07 November 2020

Saturday 14 November 2020

Sunday 29 November 2020

Saturday 05 December 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020



book this band
Photos
1 4 3 4