Star Inn Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 5900 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Friday and Saturday evening from 8.30pm and Sunday afternoons from 4.30pm

  Whats On

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

  • 5:00 PM / FREE

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Sunday 08 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.