White Swan Morpeth
Newgate Street / Morpeth

  • 01670 513 532 / /
    Newgate Street, Morpeth, NE61 1BA
  • Open: Mon-Thur 9:30-11pm, Fri 9:30-12am, Sat 11:00am-12am, Sun 12:00-11pm

Capacity: 120    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue

The White Swan has been run for the last 12 years by Paul and Mark who are both born and bred in Morpeth.

They have developed a good friendly atmosphere in the pub supplying a great selection of beers, wines and spirits.

They have built up a good reputation as a live music venue, hosting the regions finest talent every Saturday night.


 

Whats On

Saturday 13 July 2024

Saturday 20 July 2024

Saturday 27 July 2024

Saturday 03 August 2024

Saturday 10 August 2024

Saturday 17 August 2024

Saturday 24 August 2024

Saturday 07 September 2024

Saturday 14 September 2024

Saturday 21 September 2024

Saturday 28 September 2024

Saturday 05 October 2024

Saturday 12 October 2024

Saturday 19 October 2024

Saturday 26 October 2024

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 02 November 2024

Saturday 09 November 2024

Saturday 16 November 2024

Saturday 23 November 2024

Saturday 30 November 2024

Saturday 07 December 2024

Saturday 14 December 2024

Saturday 21 December 2024

Saturday 28 December 2024

Saturday 04 January 2025

Saturday 11 January 2025

Saturday 18 January 2025

Saturday 25 January 2025

Saturday 08 February 2025

Saturday 15 February 2025

Saturday 22 February 2025

Saturday 01 March 2025

Saturday 08 March 2025

Saturday 15 March 2025

Saturday 22 March 2025

Saturday 29 March 2025

Saturday 05 April 2025

Saturday 12 April 2025

Saturday 19 April 2025

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 26 April 2025

Saturday 03 May 2025

Saturday 10 May 2025

Saturday 17 May 2025

Saturday 24 May 2025

Saturday 31 May 2025

Saturday 07 June 2025

Saturday 14 June 2025

Saturday 21 June 2025

Saturday 28 June 2025

Saturday 05 July 2025

Saturday 12 July 2025

Saturday 19 July 2025

Saturday 26 July 2025

Saturday 09 August 2025

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 16 August 2025

Saturday 30 August 2025

Saturday 06 September 2025

Saturday 20 September 2025

Saturday 27 September 2025

Saturday 04 October 2025

Saturday 11 October 2025

Saturday 18 October 2025

Saturday 25 October 2025

Saturday 08 November 2025

Saturday 15 November 2025

Saturday 22 November 2025

Saturday 06 December 2025

Saturday 13 December 2025


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.
Photos
Poorboys at The Swan Sunday Lunch Outside board