Vigilant Inn South Shields
Sunderland Road / South Shields

  • 0191 4567666 / /
    Sunderland Road, South Shields, NE34 6AE
  • Open:

Capacity:    Accessible: Yes    Food: Yes

About The Venue
Whats On

Sunday 14 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Sunday 21 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Sunday 28 July 2024

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Sunday 04 August 2024

Sunday 11 August 2024

Sunday 18 August 2024

Sunday 25 August 2024

Sunday 01 September 2024

Sunday 08 September 2024

Sunday 15 September 2024

Sunday 29 September 2024

Sunday 06 October 2024

Sunday 13 October 2024

Sunday 20 October 2024

Sunday 27 October 2024

Sunday 03 November 2024

Sunday 10 November 2024

Sunday 01 December 2024

Sunday 22 December 2024

Sunday 29 December 2024

Sunday 19 January 2025

Sunday 27 April 2025

Sunday 11 May 2025

Sunday 18 May 2025

Sunday 17 August 2025

Sunday 07 September 2025

Sunday 02 November 2025

Sunday 23 November 2025

Sunday 28 December 2025


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.