Star Inn Newcastle
Westgate Road / Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 0191 261 5900 / /
    Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SQ
  • Open: Mon - Thurs 12 :00 - 23:00 Fri & Sat 11:00 - 12.30am Sun 12:00- 11pm

Capacity: 200    Accessible: Yes    Food: No

About The Venue
Located On Westgate Road, opposite The O2 Academy Newcastle

The Star hosts top North East bands every Friday and Saturday evening from 8.30pm and Sunday afternoons from 4.30pm

  Whats On

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Sunday 26 January 2020

Saturday 01 February 2020

Sunday 02 February 2020

Friday 07 February 2020

Saturday 08 February 2020

Sunday 09 February 2020

  • 5:00 PM / FREE

Friday 14 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 01 March 2020

Friday 06 March 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Sunday 08 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

  • 9:00 PM / FREE

Saturday 28 March 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020


How To Find Us
Get Directions
(Enter your post code)
Go.